My Flickr= gray-mentality

Standard

Let’s face it social media is something we have to embrace now. We can no longer turn our backs and ignore Kim’s new plastic surgery of Madonnas baby… or something like that.

But we can support those who really are passionate about what they are doing and just want to share it…

So I guess that would put almost everyone else in some sub awkward category.

I would consider myself multi talented and have started to embrace different websites to put my talents onto the internet. So with out further or do I pronounce my Flickr website.

It doesnt have much on it yet but it is where I will be posting my new photography.

Here is the link:

https://www.flickr.com/photos/gray-mentality/

Also you can see some of my old photos and my modeling photos here!:

Keep in mind these are very very old photos… I no longer associate with pretty much everyone in the photos and I no longer participate in smoking but anyways I think they are great photos so why not-

http://burnishedaurora.deviantart.com/gallery/

One thought on “My Flickr= gray-mentality

Leave a comment