Heart Gummys and Cheesy promotions

Standard

In the month of February almost everything is heart shaped making everyone feel uncomfortable. I mean I am currently in a relationship so it doesn’t make me feel more alone. Just adds to the fact that you are supposed to spend money on a hallmark holiday that literally means nothing…
When I say everything is heart shaped I really mean everything!
I am in love with gummy worms so my mother gifted me with heart shaped gummy worms. Excited to dive into my precious sugary snack I was horrified by the fact that they were all the same flavor and they tasted nothing like worms! It tasted like I was eating flesh… What?! This is not what I signed up for!!!!!!!! Maybe it was because they were heart shaped… Ick.
How come sometimes when things are shaped it makes things taste better or worse. It’s like when you were little and you wanted everything to be dinosaur shaped… Ya you know what I’m talking about.

Also I joined what is now my band “Altitude” last year… We have about seven original songs right now but we have only gotten around to recording two of them.. and they are finally finished! So there is the Facebook link…

https://www.facebook.com/altitudeoriginalmusic/app_178091127385

We are working on the social media aspect so I will give updates.
Our audio engineer is Brian Johannsen from Heart and Soul Radio.
So yeah…
Thats all for today.

Leave a comment